- You may want to delete a class if you will no longer offer it, or if it is no longer relevant. Deleting a class permanently removes it from the system. If you want to instead discontinue it to customers for a period of time, it may be safer to unpublish the class – this allows you to make it available and update information at a later date. To remove a class, click Remove next to the class you want to remove.
- Clicking Remove will open a warning box, asking you “Are you sure you to remove?” If you want to remove the class type, click Yes. If you don’t, click No.
- If you removed your class type, it will no longer display on the list of classes.
Have more questions? Submit a request