- Removing a product is permanent. Once you remove a product, it cannot be undone. To continue and remove a product, click on Home from the admin portal menu.
- Click on Products.
- From the Products page, click Remove next to the product you’d like to remove.
- A dialogue box will appear, asking “Are you sure to remove?” If you are sure, click OK. If you do not wish to delete the product, click Cancel. If you click OK, your product will be removed permanently and no longer available to customers.
Have more questions? Submit a request