Follow

How can I remove a location?

  1. Removing a location is permanent.  Once you remove a location, it cannot be undone.  To remove a location, click on Home from the admin portal menu bar.
  2. Click Classes to go to the class menu.
  3. From the Class page, click on Location from the menu on the left.
  4. Click Remove next to the class you want to remove.
  5. A dialogue box will appear, asking you if you are sure you want to remove this section, “Are you sure to remove?”  If you are sure you want to remove the location, click OK
  6. Your location is now removed from the list of locations.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments