- You may want to delete a section if you will no longer offer it, or if it is no longer relevant. Deleting a section permanently removes it from the system. If you want to instead temporarily discontinue it, you may want to consider unpublishing the class – this allows you to make it available and update information at a later date. To remove a section, click Remove next to the section you want removed.
- Clicking Remove will open a warning box, asking you “Are you sure you to remove?” If you want to remove the section, click Yes. If you aren’t ready, click No.
- If you removed the section it will no longer display on the list of sections.
Have more questions? Submit a request