Follow

How can I remove a client from a class?

  1. To remove a client from a class, click Home from the admin portal menu.
  2. Click on Order Manager.
  3. Click Search Order, enter the clients name or email address into the search box
  4. Click Edit/Process Order next to the class you want to cancel
  5. Click Cancel Signup next to the class you want to cancel for the client
  6. A dialogue box will appear, asking, “Are you sure you want to cancel the signup?”  If you want to send an acknowledgment by email, check the box next to Send Acknowledgement by Email.
  7. The refund process will begin next.  You can cancel the section signup without refund by clicking the Cancel Signup without refund button
  8. To process the refund, check the Refund box. Select the amount and account that the refund will be applied to and fill in the necessary information
  9. Click Process Refund
  10. The refund and cancellation of the class is now completed
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments